Disable Buyer Information update on sync (Back Office)

The newest release now allows disabling the automatic update of Buyer information upon sync to QuickBooks.

To disable this feature, select Setup > Company Profile > System Defaults.

Under Additional System Settings, deselect Disable Prompt to Update Buyer’s Address:

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave A Comment?